Locations

National Traveling Division

8261 Belleview Drive
Suite 100
Plano, TX 75024
972-645-0477 • travelers@talentcorps.com

DFW

8113 Ridgepoint Drive Suite 201
Las Colinas, TX 75063
972-645-0466 • dfw@talentcorps.com

Tampa

5810 Breckenridge Parkway, Suite A
Tampa, FL  33610
813-438-4200 • tampa@talentcorps.com

Washington DC

14080 Sullyfield Circle, Suite G2
Chantilly, VA  20151
703-659-6646 • dc@talentcorps.com

Baltimore

8751 Freestate Dr.
Laurel, MD 20723
703-659-6646 • baltimore@talentcorps.com

Austin

3901 South Lamar Blvd
Suite 430
Austin, TX 78704
512-866-9500 • austin@talentcorps.com

San Antonio

San Antonio, TX
210-874-7199 • sanantonio@talentcorps.com

Orlando

1500 Park Center Drive
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32835
407-987-6955 • orlando@talentcorps.com

Atlanta

5555 Glenridge Connector
Suite 85-86
Atlanta, GA 30342
770-869-2215 • atlanta@talentcorps.com

Phoenix

5555 East Van Buren St
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85008
480-482-7195 • phoenix@talentcorps.com

Houston

2717 Commercial Center Blvd
Suite E200
Katy, TX 77494
281-466-8280 • houston@talentcorps.com

Corporate Headquarters

8261 Belleview Drive
Suite 100
Plano, TX 75024
972-468-9111 • info@talentcorps.com

Contact Medical Recruiting

972-694-9399

medical@talentcorps.com 

Contact Talent Corps Sales

info@talentcorps.com

Current Construction Employees

Visit WebCenter

Current Medical Employees

Log In

Clients: for invoice questions

invoices@talentcorps.com